Search Results

All surveyors, listed alphabetically.

4 Rivers Surveying, Inc.
Craig McCullough
1310 Shady Lane, Emmett ID 83617
855-477-6901
cmccullough@4rivers-surveying.com

A & E Engineering
Damon Rush
PO Box 1327, Pocatello ID 83204
208-233-4226
rush@ae-eng.com

A&E Engineering
Michael Deuell
726 Birch St., Pocatello ID 83201
208-233-4226
deuell@ae-eng.com; deuellbirders@cableone.net

A-W Engineering
Arnold Woolstenhulme
PO Box 139, Victor ID 83445
208-787-2952
aweng@ida.net

ACHD
Brandon Johnson
3775 Adams St., Garden City ID 83714
bjohnson@achdidaho.org

ATS, Inc.
Mattthew Mayberry
PO Box 3457, Hayden ID 83835
208-772-2745
mmayberry@ats-1.com

Ada County Development Services
Jerry Hastings
11588 Colony St., Boise ID 83709
208-287-7912
jhastings@adaweb.net

Ada County Development Services
Dale Meyers
2028 E. Warm Springs Ave., Boise ID 83712
squirrel042@gmail.com

Ada County Highway Department
Jed Johnson
3775 Adams St., Garden City ID 83714
jjohnson@achdidaho.org

Al's Pin Pounders, LLC
Allen Johnson
2511 San Marco Way, Nampa ID 83686
208-465-3266
alspinpounders@cableone.net

Albert V. Valletta Jr.
Albert Valletta, Jr.
PO Box 568, Kiowa CO 80117
albertvalletta@gmail.com

All Points Land Surveying
John Root
1049 Plain View Drive, Twin Falls ID 83301
208-280-1050
johnroot@cableone.net

Allen Land Survey
Brian Allen
23 North State Street, Preston ID 83623
208-852-2839
allenlandsurvey@qwestoffice.net

Alpine Enterprises Inc.
Bruce Smith
PO Box 2037, Ketchum ID 83340
208-727-1988
bsmith@alpineenterprisesinc.com

Anderson Perry and Associates
Michael Posada
PO Box 1107, La Grande OR 97850
541-963-8309
mposada@andersonperry.com

Atlas Surveying
Dean Coon
206 NW 9th St., Fruitland ID 83619
208-739-3802
dcoon@atlas-survey.com

B&A Engineers, Inc.
Joseph D. Canning
5505 W. Franklin Road, Boise ID 83705
208-343-3381
jdcanning@baengineers.com

Baseline Contractors, Inc.
James Patchin
PO Box 434, Shelley ID 83274
208-521-7332
jimpatchin@msn.com

Benchmark Associates, P.A.
Larry Jones
PO Box 733, Ketchum ID 83340
208-726-9512
larry@bma5b.com

Bonneville Blueprint Supply
Chris Powell
1802 Curtis Avenue, Idaho Falls ID 83402
208-522-0010
chris@bonnevilleblue.com

Bonneville County
Steven Rounds
605 N Capital Ave, Idaho Falls ID 83402
208-529-1290
srounds@co.bonneville.id.us

Boyd Cardon
Boyd Cardon
871 Widdison Lane, Rexburg ID 83440
208-356-9682
boyd_cardon@yahoo.com

City of Burley
Bryan Reiter
594 Birch Dr., Burley ID 83318
208-878-2103
bryanreiter@hotmail.com

City of Idaho Falls
Kenneth Roberts
Box 50220, Idaho Falls ID 83405
208-612-8255
kroberts@idahofallsidaho.gov

City of Pocatello
Gerald Evans
938 Northgate Dr., Pocatello ID 83201
208-234-6231
gevans@pocatello.us

City of Rathdrum
Mike Phillips
8047-1 W. Main, Rathdrum ID 83858-6476
208-687-0261
mike@rathdrum.org

Columbia NW Engineering
Philip Bloom
249 Elder St., Moses Lake WA 98837
509-766-1226
pbloom@cnweng.com

Compass Land Surveying
Richard Gray
419 Madrone Ct., Nampa ID 83686
208-608-2510
rgray.cls@gmail.com

Cornerstone Geomatics
Shane Remer
1592 N. 775 E., Shelley ID 83274
208-681-2990
shane@cornerstonegeomatics.org

Cuddy & Associates
Bradley Cuddy
PO Box 64, Orofino ID 83544
208-476-4643
bradcuddy@cebridge.net

Cuddy & Associates
Charles Cuddy
PO Box 64, Orofino ID 83544

DTP Surveying
D. Terry Peugh
1506 E. Prohaska Ct., Eagle ID 83616
208-860-3442
dtpeugh@msn.com

Dale Riedesel
Dale Riedesel
728 Morning Sun Dr., Twin Falls ID 83301
rariedesel@cableone.net

David Evans and Associates
Kevin McGuire
PO BOX 1891, Post Falls ID 83877
509-327-8697
Kevin.McGuire@deainc.com

David Evans and Associates
Sean Sullivan
3870 N. Park Crossing Ave., Meridian ID 83646
208-830-0898
ssullivan@alsce.com

David Evans and Associates, Inc.
Duffy Haggerty
908 N. Howard St. #300, Spokane WA 99201
509-232-8697
ddha@deainc.com

David Romrell
David Romrell
448 W. 100 N., Blackfoot ID 83221
208-785-2977
rsquaredlandsurveying@gmail.com

David Schumann
David Schumann
18275 W. Quail Lane, Post Falls ID 83854
davids@cet.com

David Shaw
David Shaw
802 S. Plaza Rd., Emmett ID 83617
dshaw@eroresources.com

Dennis Jones
Dennis Jones
372 Autumnwood Dr., Rigby ID 83442
208-317-1329
dennyjones440@msn.com

Dioptra Geomatics, Inc
Stewart Ward
1336 Jena Dr., Chubbuck ID 83202
stewart@dioptrageomatics.com

Droulard Land Surveying, Inc.
Joel Droulard
PO Box 69, McCall ID 83638
208-630-3423
joel@droulard.com

Dunn Land Surveys, Inc.
Daniel Dunn
25 Coyote Trail, Cascade ID 83611
208-382-5726
dan@dunnlandsurveys.com

Dusty Obermayer
Dusty Obermayer
16966 N. Ramsey Rd., Rathdrum ID 83858
208-771-0978
dusty@to-engineers.com

Dustyn Remer
Dustyn Remer
1592 N 775 E, Shelley ID 83274
dustynbrad@hotmail.com

EHM Engineers Inc.
Roger Kruger
621 N. College Rd., Ste. 100, Twin Falls ID 83301
208-734-4888
rkruger@ehminc.com

EHM Engineers, Inc.
Chris Harmison
621 North College Rd, Suite 100, Twin Falls ID 83301
208-734-4888
charmison@ehminc.com

Eagle Land Surveying
Jeremy Fielding
106 W. Main St. Unit D, Middleton ID 83644
208-861-7513
pls12220@yahoo.com

Eagle Rock Engineering
Kurtis Roland
1331 Fremont Ave., Idaho Falls ID 83402
208-759-7625
jodiroland@hotmail.com

Ellsworth & Associates, PLLC
Rodney Ellsworth
253 1st St., Idaho Falls ID 83401
208-522-5414
ellsworth@ida.net

Empire Surveying & Consulting, Inc.
Jon Monaco
PO Box 12, Hayden ID 83835
208-772-8581
eseinc@frontier.com

Engebritson Land Surveys, PLLC
Mike Engebritson
2251 Sumac St., Boise ID 83706
208-859-6032
mike@elsurveys.com

Fodrea Land Group
Bob Fodrea
PO Box 188, Cascade ID 83611
208-382-4902
bob@fodrealandgroup.com

Forrest Keirnes
Forrest Keirnes
1870 N. Duck Hawk Ave., Kuna ID 83634
208-616-0156
fjkeirnes@yahoo.com

Forsgren
Richard Byrem
350 N. 2nd E., Rexburg ID 83440
rbyrem@forsgren.com

Forsgren Associates, Inc.
Douglas Bergey
415 s. 4th Street, Boise ID 83702
208-859-0636
dbergey@forsgren.com

Fox Land Surveys, Inc.
Tim Fox
1515 S. Shoshone St., Boise ID 83705
208-345-7957
timfox@foxlandsurveys.com

Fox Land Surveys, Inc.
Ronald Hodge
2576 S. Trailhead Way, Boise ID 83716
208-884-1048
rhodge@foxlandsurveys.com

Fox Land Surveys, Inc.
Aaron Rush
1515 S. Shoshone St., Boise ID 83705
208-342-7957
arush@foxlandsurveys.com

Frame & Smetana, P.A.
Russell Honsaker
603 N. 4th St., Couer d'Alene ID 83814
208-664-2121
rhonsaker@roadrunner.com

GO Land Surveying, PLLC
Steve Binnall
414 S. Euclid, Sandpoint ID 83864
208-946-9203
stevenb@golandsurveying.com

Gale Dahlman, Land Surveyor
Gale Dahlman
5824 N. Valley St., Dalton Gardens ID 83815
208-772-5955
grdpls@frontier.com

Galena Engineering
Mark Phillips
941 Cherry Creek Drive, Hailey ID 83333
208-788-1705
markphi85@hotmail.com

Garcia Land Surveying LLC
Freddie Garcia
1629 Brookfield Ct., Twin Falls ID 83301
208-421-6254
garciasurveying@gmail.com

Gem Valley Survey, LLC
Wade Olorenshaw
1930 Ivins Rd., Bancroft ID 83217
208-681-1163
wade1@ida.net

Gilbert Bailey
Gilbert Bailey
133 White Mtn. Rd., Sandpoint ID 83864
208-265-4629
gbailey@ruenyeager.com

Glahe & Associates, Inc.
David Evans
PO Box 1863, Sandpoint ID 83864
208-265-4474
devans@glaheinc.com

Glahe & Associates, Inc.
Tyson Glahe
303 Church St., Sand Point ID 83864
208-265-4474
tglahe@glaheinc.com

Glahe & Associates, Inc.
Scott Toldness
PO Box 1863, Sandpoint ID 83864
208-265-4474
stoldness@glaheinc.com

HLE
Chris Street
982 E 800 N, Shelley ID 83274
208-542-6120
pls12224@yahoo.com

HLE Engineering & Surveying
Bryce Jolley
P.O. Box 866, Blackfoot ID 83221
208-681-5360
brycej@hleinc.com

Harper Leavitt Engineering
Kim H. Leavitt
775 N 450 E, Firth ID 83236
208-681-4563
khleavitt@gmail.com

High Country Land Surveying
Benjamin Johnson
419 Cedar Drive, Pierce ID 83546
208-464-1041
hcsurveying@gmail.com

Horrocks Engineers
Fritz Brownell
1035 E. Sheperd St., Meridian ID 83642
208-442-6300
fbrownell@horrocks.com

Hugh Edwards
Hugh Edwards
614 Windemere Dr., Apte 201, Twin Falls ID 83301-3776
hweshe@gmail.com

Hull Surveying
Robert Hull
10570 N. Maple, Hayden Lake ID 83835
208-691-0978

ISG Consulting, P.C.
Patrick Scheffler
2097 S. White Pine Lane, Boise ID 83706
208-870-9955
azizjune1@gmail.com

Idaho Construction Surveying
Steven Stoddard
2787 Lampert Drive, Boise ID 83705
208-344-2722
stevenstoddard@msn.com

Idaho Power
Travis Hanks
5164 Canterbury, Chubbuck ID 83202
208-236-7868
travishanks@gmail.com

Idaho State University
Rajendra Bajracharya
ISU 921 S. 8th Ave stop 8380, Pocatello ID 83209
208-282-5705
bajrraje@isu.edu

Idaho State University
Robert Liimakka
638 E Dunn, Pocatello ID 83209
373-1807
liimrobe@isu.edu

Idaho Survey Group
Gregory Carter
1450 E. Watertower St., Ste 130, Meridian ID 83642
208-846-8570
gcarter@idahosurvey.com

Idaho Transportation Department
Ryen Johnson
PO Box 4232, Pocatello ID 83205
208-239-3384
ryen.johnson@gmail.com

Idaho Transportation Department
Jeannie Liimakka
1406 E. Lewis, Pocatello ID 83201
208-607-0987
jeannie.liimakka@itd.idaho.gov

J-U-B Engineers, Inc.
Bruce Coppess
5871 N. Colfax, Dalton Gardens ID 83815
208-848-9542
bcoppess@jub.com

J-U-B Engineers, Inc.
Bert Nowak
115 Northstar Ave., Twin Falls ID 83301
208-308-4682
bnowak@jub.com

J-U-B Engineers, Inc.
Tom Ruby
115 Northstar Ave., Twin Falls ID 83301
208-308-4771
trr@jub.com

J.A. Sewell & Associates
Mark Duffner
2279 Southside School Rd, Cocolalla ID 83809
208-255-8099
mduffner@yahoo.com

J.J. Howard LLC
Eric Howard
5983 State Street, Boise ID 83703
erich@jjhowardeng.com

Jeffery Swann
Jeffery Swann
4517 S. Pony Ave., Boise ID 83709
swannyjr@yahoo.com

John Elle
John Elle
PO Box 1327, Pocatello ID 83204
208-233-4226
ae-eng@ae-eng.com

Justin High
Justin High
jrhigh@fs.fed.us

Ketcham Land Surveyors
Pete Ketcham
4425 West Main #28, Medford OR 97501
ketcham@mtida.net

Kirk Reichling
Kirk Reichling
1851 E 3800 N, Filer ID 83328
kirkreichling@att.net

Kootenai County
Rodney Jones
451 Government Way, PO Box 9000, Coeur d'Alene ID 83815
208-659-9249
rjones@kcgov.us

Land Solutions
Vincent Blommer
231 E 5th St., Ste A, Meridian ID 83642-2774
208-288-2040
vblommer@landsolutions.biz

Land Solutions, PC
Clint Hansen
231 E. 5th St. Ste A, Meridian ID 83642
208-713-7771
chansen@landsolutions.biz

Larry McKinley
Larry McKinley
1319 Laufer Rd., Craigmont ID 83523
larmckin2@aol.com

Lewis-Clark State College
Stephen Staab
12813 Vista Ave., Orofino ID 83544
208-816-0095
sstaab@usamedia.tv

MW Surveying
Matthew Wilson
1172 W. Clearview Ct., Hayden ID 83835-8733
410-708-4589
treematt@aol.com

Mark Weigand
Mark Weigand
1521 Cedar Ave., Lewiston ID 83501
oriontharpax@hotmail.com

Michael Byrns
Michael Byrns
8730 W. Brynwood Dr., Boise ID 83704
208-908-9124
msbyrns@yahoo.com

Michael Cooney
Michael Cooney
6119 N 18th, Dalton Gardens ID 83815
cnmcooney68@gmail.com

Moon and Associates
Darr Moon
525 F St., Rupert ID 83350
208-436-3714
darr@custertel.net

Mullinix Engineering and Surveying
Daryl Mullinix
521 Park St., Grangevile ID 83530
208-983-2408
dkmullinix@q.com

Nampa & Meridian Irrigation District
H. Keith O'Connor
2262 NW 10th Ave., Meridian ID 83646
208-870-4812
pls8448id@gmail.com

Nelson Engineering
Lucas Rudolph
PO Box 1599, Jackson WY 83001
208-690-8504
lrudolph@nelsonengineering.net

North Idaho Surveying, LLC
Gregory Hoffman
7494 W. Wright St., Rathdrum ID 83858
208-687-5840
rockhopper338@outlook.com

North Star Surveying, Inc.
Steven Moyer
347 Mountain Meadows Rd., Naples ID 83847
208-267-6209
moyer3030@gmail.com

Office of the CIO, State of Idaho
Bill Farnsworth
650 W. State St., #100, Boise ID 83720
2085-332-1878
bill.farnsworth@cio.idaho.gov

Orion Surveying
Steven Schwarz
PO Box 384, Hailey ID 83333
208-721-3849
steve@os5b.com

Patrick Tealey
Patrick Tealey
12594 Explorer, Suite 150, Boise ID 83714
208-385-0636
ptealey@tealeys.com

Pioneer Technical Services
David Wilson
436 South Tracy, #1, Bozeman MT 59715
dwilson@pioneer-technical.com

Praxis Land Surveying
Grant Dorman
205 Suburban Road, Ste 1, San Luis Obispo CA 93401
grantwdorman@gmail.com

Quadrant Consulting Inc.
Peter Lounsbury
2071 S. Rockridge Way, Boise ID 83712
208-841-1428
pete@quadrant.cc

RLS Professional Services PA
Frederick Ringel
PO Box 582, Cascade ID 83611
208-382-4230
Rasurvey@frontiernet.net

RMES
Mitchell Greer
600 East Oak Street, Pocatello ID 83201
208-234-0110
mitch@rmes.biz

Renaldo Land Surveying, Inc.
Chris Renaldo
706 Center Ave., St. Maries ID 83861
208-245-0218
chris@renaldosurveying.com

Rim Rock Consulting
Michael Dahlin
129 W. 3rd St., Ste. 102, Moscow ID 83843
208-883-5339
rimrock@rimrockconsulting.net

Rim Rock Consulting, Inc.
John Dunn
129 W. 3rd St. #102, Moscow ID 83843
208-883-5339
rimrock@rimrockconsulting.net

Rim Rock Consulting, Inc.
John Elsbury
796 Panorama Dr., Moscow ID 83843
208-816-2735
jkelsbury@gmail.com

Robert P. Walker, LLC
Robert Walker
5710 Randolph Drive, Boise ID 83705
208-880-1345

Rodney L. Baldwin, PE/LS
Rodney Baldwin
4066 N. Hawthorne Way, Boise ID 83703
208-484-4450
rodbaldwinpels@cableone.net

Roger Bennie
Roger Bennie
3549 Ginny Lane, Emmett ID 83617
208-365-8773
trcounty@fmtc.com

Roger Ellis
Roger Ellis
1265 Monte Vista Dr., Pocatello ID 83201
208-234-1342
rogerr@cableone.net

Ruen-Yeager & Associates
John Kinney
312 S. Richards Rd., Post Falls ID 83854
208-292-0820
ryacda@ruenyeager.com; jkinney@ruenyeager.com

Ruiz Land Surveying, Inc.
Rayce Ruiz
807 W. Pleasant St., Idaho Falls ID 83401
208-745-7781
pls8797@cableone.net

Russell Surveying, Inc.
John Russell
PO Box 945, McCall ID 83638
208-630-4737
jr_rsi@frontiernet.net

Sawtooth Land Surveying
Jeff Beagley
1950 Sand Hollow Rd, Caldwell ID 83607
208-398-8104
jeff@sawtoothls.com

Sawtooth Land Surveying
Tyler Porter
2030 S. Washington Ave., Emmett ID 83617
gus@sawtoothls.com

Sawtooth Land Surveying
Coy Chapman
1126 Idaho St., Gooding ID 83330
208-724-6808
jumpinhkoe@aol.com

Sawtooth Land Surveying, LLC
Kevin Borah
4957 W Shalecrest Ct., Boise ID 83703
208-398-8104
kevin@sawtoothls.com

Secesh Engineering
Ralph Miller
56 Heinrich Ln., McCall ID 83638
208-315-0456
rmsecesh@citlink.com

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
Jamie Hansen
1150 W. 200 N., Blackfoot ID 83221
208-604-2888
pls15757@gmail.com

Silver Valley Engineering
J. Chris Pfahl
PO Box 438, Wallace ID 83873
208-753-3812
sveng@hughes.net

Skiftun Land Surveying, Inc.
Rodney Skiftun
13784 Hwy 55, McCall ID 83638
208-634-3696
rskiftun@frontiernet.net

Skinner Land Survey
Greg Skinner
312 W. South St., Grangeville ID 83530
208-983-7358
greg@skinnerlandsurvey.com

Skinner Land Survey
Thomas Wellard
21851 Upper Pleasant Ridge Road, Caldwell ID 83607
208-454-0933
tj@skinnerlandsurvey.com

Stephen McCabe
Stephen McCabe
1315 Stiner Ave, Coeur d'Alene ID 83815
idahosmccabe@gmail.com

Steve Padoris
Steve Padoris
978 N. Stonehendge Way, Meridian ID 83642
208-870-0785
spadoris@live.com

Steven Sprague
Steven Sprague
3201 North Huetter Rd., Ste 102, Coeur d'Alene ID 83814
srs@ruenyeager.com

Stratton Land Surveying
Robert Stratton
5944 W. Grayeagle Rd., Rathdrum ID 83858
208-687-2854
rob@strattonls.com

Stricker Surveying LLC
Eric Stricker
2074 Shelley Dr., Payette ID 83661
208-863-8035
eric@strickersurvey.com

T-O Engineers
Steve Frisbie
2471 S. Titanium Place, Meridian ID 83642
208-323-2288
sfrisbie@to-engineers.com

Teton County
Darryl Johnson
4390 Skyline Loop, Victor ID 83455
208-201-8882
dwj208@gmail.com

The Land Group
James Washburn
13577 W. Edenbrook Dr., Boise ID 83713
208-939-4340
jim@thelandgroupinc.com

Thomas Judge
Thomas Judge
4826 N. Leather Way, Boise ID 83713
jplsidaho@gmail.com

Thompson Engineering, Inc.
Kevin Thompson
215 Farnsworth Way, Rigby ID 83442
208-390-9234
kevin@teidaho.com

Timberline Surveying
Kenneth Cook
847 Parkcenter Way #3, Nampa ID 83651
208-465-5687
kcook@timberlinesurvey.com

US Bureau of Land Management
Timothy Quincy
1387 South Vinnell Way, Boise ID 83709-1657
208-373-3981
tquincy@blm.gov

US Bureau of Reclamation
Keith Brooks
932 E 18th Way, Burley ID 83318
208-678-0461
kbrooks@usbr.gov

USDI, Bureau of Land Management
Olian Shockley
485 Ironwood St., Green River WY 82935
307-352-0242
olian_shockley@msn.com

WH Pacific
Travis Foster
2141 W. Airport Way, Boise ID 83705
208-919-1590
tfoster@WHPacific.com

WHPacific
Andrew Kempe
208 Winged Foot Pl., Eagle ID 83616
akempe@whpacific.com

Wallace Morris Orban Surveying
Kurt Orban
5740 S. Arville, Suite 206, Las Vegas NV 89118
702-212-3967; 702-358-1619
korban@wmosurveying.com

Welch-Comer
Kenneth Fisher
350 E Kathleen Ave., Coeur d'Alene ID 83815
208-664-9382
kfisher5050@yahoo.com

Wellington Land Surveying
Steven Wellington
PO Box 702, Meridian ID 83680
208-850-7506
steve.wellington@idaholandsurveying.com

Wiley Land Surveying
Jeff Wiley
PO Box 542, Ponderay ID 83852
208-255-5985
jeff@wileylandsurveying.com

Y2 Consultants, LLC
Patrick Gilroy
535 E 5500 S, Victor ID 83455
208-354-5429
patrick@consultants.com

New Search
 

Idaho SPLS Office: 5460 W. Franklin Rd., Suite A, Boise, ID 83705 | Mailing Address: PO Box 7886, Boise, ID 83707

Phone: 208-658-9970 | Fax: 208-321-4816 | info@idahospls.org